## COURT - I

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## <u>APPEAL NO. 17 OF 2016 &</u> IA NOS. 35 OF 2016 & 838 OF 2017

Dated: 17<sup>th</sup> October, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I.J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of :

Tata Power Delhi Distribution Ltd. ... Appellant(s)

Vs.

M/s Duggar Fiber Pvt. Ltd. & Ors. ... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. Sanjay Sen, Sr. Adv.

Ms. Shweta Duggal Mr. Anukrit Jain

Mr. Anurag Bansl for TPDDL

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Ms. Priya Dwivedi for R-1

Mr. Manu Seshadri Mr. Ishan Bisht for R-2

## <u>ORDER</u>

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>23.11.2017.</u>

(I. J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson

ts/kt